Stores

Store NameSorted By Store Name In Ascending OrderPhone NumberURLCategory
America's Best Contacts & Eyeglasses(517) 827-0064http://www.twopair.comServices
Bank of America(517) 351-6217http://www.bankofamerica.comServices
Bootcamp 30(517) 993-6170http://www.fitbodybootcamp.comHealth and Beauty
Borics(517) 351-6125http://www.borics.comServices
Campus Scooter(517) 333-6990http://www.campus-scooter.comServices
Carter's & OshKosh(517) 333-0310http://www.carters.com/Children's Apparel and Accessories
Check 'n Go(517) 203-0000http://www.checkngo.comServices
Dressbarn(517) 333-4098http://www.dressbarn.comWomen's Apparel and Accessories
Edible Arrangements(517) 324-7000http://www.ediblearrangements.comServices
Frandor Tailor(517) 333-2050 Services
Gall Sewing & VAC Center(517) 333-0500http://www.gallsewingvac.comServices
Go Workout(517) 580-4848http://www.goworkoutfrandor.comHealth and Beauty
Great Lakes ACE(517) 333-0315http://www.acehardware.comHardware, Paint, and Garden
Guitar Center(517) 333-6627http://www.guitarcenter.comServices
Guys and Dolls Hairstyling(517) 351-2246http://www.salonguysanddolls.comHealth and Beauty
H&R Block517-337-3066http://www.hrblock.comServices
Hair)Masters(517) 332-9388http://www.hairmasterssalon.com/Health and Beauty
HearUSA(517) 332-1691http://www.sonus.comHealth and Beauty
Homegoods(517) 203-0087http://www.homegoods.comHome Furnishings
Jewlery Doctor(517) 333-3400http://www.lansingjewelrydoctor.comServices
Joann Fabrics(517) 664-1061http://www.joann.comArts and Crafts
JP Morgan Chase Bank(517) 351-1333http://www.jpmorganchase.comServices
Kirkland's(517) 333-6994http://www.kirklands.comHome Furnishings
Kroger(517) 332-2090http://www.kroger.comDepartment/Grocery Stores
KVS-Frandor(517) 203-5956http://www.kalamazoovaporshop.comServices
Larry Cushion Trophies & Engraving(517) 332-1667http://www.larrycushiontrophies.comServices
Liberty Coins(517) 351-4720http://www.libertycoinservice.comServices
Massage Green(517) 679-1600http://www.massagegreenspa.comHealth and Beauty
Michael's(517) 332-1778http://www.michaels.comArts and Crafts
One Day Denture Service(517) 351-2146 Health and Beauty
Painting with a Twist(517) 483-2450http://www.paintingwithatwist.com/lansingArts and Crafts
Party City(517) 336-5800http://www.partycity.comGifts
Petco(517) 333-8544http://www.petco.comPets/Pet Supplies
Planned Parenthood(517) 351-0550http://www.plannedparenthood.comHealth and Beauty
Playing Picasso(517) 203-0151http://www.playingpicasso.comArts and Crafts
Prime Time Awards(517) 324-4220http://www.primetimeawards.com/Services
Rite Aid(517) 337-1682http://www.riteaid.comHealth and Beauty
Stylish Nails(517) 332-5134http://stylishnailslansing.com/Health and Beauty
Tanz Mania(517) 351-8269http://www.tanzmaniatan.comHealth and Beauty
TJ Maxx(517) 324-0369http://tjmaxx.tjx.comDepartment/Grocery Stores
T-Mobile(517) 337-1927http://www.tmobile.comElectronics/Computers
Tuesday Morning(517) 351-3744http://www.tuesdaymorning.comHome Furnishings
UPS Store(517) 664-1855http://www.upsstore.comServices
Vertex Computers(517) 332-6116http://www.vertexcomputer.comElectronics/Computers
Weight Watchers of Michigan(517) 324-5476http://www.weightwatchers.comHealth and Beauty
World Market(517) 337-1100http://www.worldmarket.comDepartment/Grocery Stores
ZIFiT(517) 455-7700http://zifitinfraredfitness.com/Health and Beauty